Fire Services Contacts

To contact your local district fire chief, use the information here.

Note: Fire stations are unmanned. Contact the Director of Fire & Protective Services for non-emergent inquiries.

For emergency service, call 911.

Director of Fire & Protective Services

Township Office Norwich, ON

Paul Groeneveld


District Chief

Station 1

Otterville , ON

Brett Butler

District Chief

Station 2

Norwich, ON

Alan Berrill

District Chief

Station 3

Burgessville, ON

Geoff Buckrell

District Chief

Station 4

Oxford Centre, ON

John Pucher